Welcome to SPORT website!
current: HOME > ABOUT US

Ningbo SPORT Electric Co., Ltd. is located in China's small household electrical appliances production base ---- Zhejiang Cixi, the company in a strategic location, elegant environment, east of the famous port ---- Beilun port 75 km, Ningbo Lishe airport 60 km, West of Hangzhou-Ningbo high-speed 40 km, close to 329 National Road.

The company mainly produces various types of heaters, drinking fountains, electric fans, electric oil Ting, infant milk machine, and so hundreds of specifications of the product. Products sell well all over the country, in the famous large and medium cities are equipped with distribution agents. With the growth of technical strength, production capacity increases, the product has gradually entered the international market, to participate in foreign home appliance market competition.

Companies compete with the market economy, to comply with market economic rules, adhere to the stability and development. "Quality of survival, to serve and development" is our principle, we must first-class quality, first-class reputation, first-class service to meet the guests throughout the visit. In this, the general manager with the staff warmly welcome new and old customers at home and abroad to Han calls, business negotiations, create brilliant tomorrow.

欢迎进入宁波思博特电器有限公司网站!
当前位置: 首页 > 公司简介

宁波思博特电器有限公司位于中国小家电生产基 地----浙江慈溪,公司所处地理位置优越、环境优雅 、东邻著名港口----北仑港75公里 ,宁波栎社机场60公里 ,西距杭甬高速40公里,紧靠329国道。

公司主要生产各种型号的取暖器、饮水机、电风扇、电热油汀、婴幼儿冲奶机等上百种规格的产品。产品畅销于全国各地,在全国著名的大中城市都设有经销代理商。随着技术力量的壮大,生产能力的增大,产品已逐步跨入国际市场,参与国外家电市场的竟争。

公司与市场经济竟争,遵守市场经济规则,坚持在稳定中求发展。“以质量求生存、以服务求发展”是我们的原则,我们一定以一流的质量、一流的信誉、一流的服务迎接各方佳宾光临惠顾。在此,总经理携全体员工热忱欢迎海内外新老客户来涵来电、洽谈业务, 共创明日辉煌。